Go Back   Winnipesaukee Forum > Winnipesaukee Forums > General Discussion
Home Forums Gallery Webcams Blogs YouTube Channel Classifieds Calendar Register FAQDonate Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-03-2012, 12:45 PM   #1
Greene's Basin Girl

Default NH Lottery Replay

Have any of you tried to enter your non winning tickets recently on NH Lottery Replay? I haven't been able to enter any in their system since the end of last week.
Greene's Basin Girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 01:01 PM   #2
Greene's Basin Girl

I emailed Laura McCann from the NH Lottery. She said they are working on the website and it should be up and running shortly.
Old 04-03-2012, 02:18 PM   #3
beaner

Question Any actual NH Lottery Replay winners?

I've been entering my losing tickets in Replay for several years, but never won a thing. Not even one of the monthly prizes, which are often fairly lame. The question I have is this:

Have any of you ever won anything in NH Lottery Replay, and if so, how many points did you enter to win?
beaner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 03:13 PM   #4
JPC

Talking Any actual NH Lottery Replay winners?

Quote:
Originally Posted by beaner View Post
Have any of you ever won anything in NH Lottery Replay,... ?
I have won a free cup of coffee at DD. Otherwise nada!
JPC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 02:03 AM   #5
Greene's Basin Girl

I have never won anything. They always name the winner's on their site. Thus someone must be winning.
Sponsored Links
Old 04-04-2012, 12:08 PM   #6
nicole

I have won the instant thing a few times-won a few dollar scratch-offs-which I did not win on and also some bonus replay points. Once a few years back I won $5 to Tbones-on the instant screen-popped up after I enterd some tickets. I have never won the monthly prizes they offer though.
nicole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2014, 06:30 PM   #7
nhreplay